Jump to content

House Trek 84

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr 4 min / Published

House Trek 84 16/10/2015

01 DiscoVer - Lost in Music (Original Mix)
02 DJ Dan & Diva Danielle - I Got A Man (Original Mix)
03 Lika Morgan & C-Ro - Somebody Dance With Me (Original Mix)
04 Javier Penna & Cristian Poow - Illusion (Original Mix)
05 Disclosure - Omen Feat Sam Smith (Claptone Remix)
06 Richard Grey Feat. Sting - Sos (Richard Grey Mix)
07 Variavision, Rhythmoholia - Shine On Me (Original Mix)
08 Duke Dumont - Ocean Drive (Michael Calfan Remix)
09 Joe Stone & Daser - Freak (And You Know It) (Original Mix)
10 Cosmo Klein, YNOT-When Doves Cry (Original Mix)
11 Giacca & Flores-Owe You (Original Mix)
12 Slideback & Philippe B - DANCE! (Original Mix)
13 Dirty Freek - Someday (Original Mix)
14 Edx - Embrace (Club Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.