Jump to content

Jay Vega Xmas Mix 2020

Jay Vega Podcast

Season 1, episode 1
1 hr / Published

Jay Vega Xmas Mix 2020

Eric Kupper, Chanelle - One Man (Michael Gray Extended Remix)
Joe Smooth - Promised Land
Raze - Break 4 Love (Michael Gray Extended Rework)
David Penn, Kevin McKay - Hallelujah (Sebb Junior Extended Remix)
Inner City - Pennies From Heaven (extended mix)
Robin S, CASSIMM - Show Me Love (CASSIMM's 2020 Mix)
Earth n Days - Just Be Good To Me (Extended Mix)
John Summit, Guz - Thin Line (Extended Mix)
Copyright, Song Williamson - He Is (Alaia & Gallo Extended Remix)
Martin Solveig, Africanism - Edony (Nico De Andrea Extended Remix)
Da Hool - Meet Her At The Love Parade (Dekova 2020 Rework)
The One - Flawless (Ced ReWork)
Mylo, Claptone - Drop The Pressure (Sonny Fodera Extended Remix)
Double Dee Ft. Dany - Found Love (David Penn Remix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.