Jump to content

Kelly Rowland : le R&B à l'état pur

Season 1, episode 6
9 min / Published

Parce que Kelly Rowland n'est pas qu'une ancienne Destiny's Child.

Après 3 albums solo, Kelly Rolwand revient avec "K", nouvel EP de 6 titres caractérisant l'ensemble de ses capacités et influences musicales.

Titres diffusés

- Kelly Rowland - Flowers 

- Destiny's Child - Lose My Breathe 

- Nelly feat. Kelly Rowland - Dilemma 

- Kelly Rowland - Train On Track 

- Kelly Rowland - This Is Love

- David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland - When Love Takes Over

- Kelly Rowland - Feeling Me Right Now

- Kelly Rowland feat. Wiz Khalifa - Gone 

- Kelly Rowland - You Changed 

- Kelly Rowland - Coffee 

- Kelly Rowland - Black Magic 

- Kelly Rowland - Hitman

- Kelly Rowland - Crazy 

- Kelly Rowland - Speed of Love 

- Générique : Dua Lipa - Levitating 

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.