Jump to content

LE COIN DU BAOBABE S2E16 - Années 50

BAO

Play
Season 2, episode 16
34 min / Published
By LE SILO

BAO partage ses découvertes musicales avec vous.
Coups de cœur connus et moins connus depuis la cabane...

Cette semaine Billie Holiday - Etta James - Frank Sinatra - The Andrews Sisters - Louis Armstrong - Ella Fitzgerald - Nat "King" Cole - Benny Goodman - Vera Lynn - Rita Hayworth

Le Coin du BaoBabe : https://www.radiolocalitiz.fr/le-coin-du-baobabe/

Titres diffusés :

Billie Holiday - I'm a Fool to Want You : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/im-a-fool-to-want-you/539489004?i=539489755

Etta James - At Last https://music.apple.com/fr/album/at-last/1440838775?i=1440839443

Frank Sinatra - Fly Me to the Moon (feat. Count Basie and His Orchestra) : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/fly-me-to-the-moon-feat-count-basie-and-his-orchestra/1440858119?i=1440858129

The Andrews Sisters - THold Tight, Hold Tight (Want Some Seafood Mama) : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/hold-tight-hold-tight-want-some-seafood-mama/725853126?i=725853893

Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald - Dream a Little Dream of Me : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/dream-a-little-dream-of-me/539489004?i=539489524

Nat "King" Cole - Smile : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/smile/724184066?i=724184727

Benny Goodman and His Orchestra - Sing, Sing, Sing : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/sing-sing-sing/254891127?i=254891227

Vera Lynn - We'll Meet Again : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/well-meet-again/1440754257?i=1440754721

Rita Hayworth - I've Never Been Kissed Before : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/ive-never-been-kissed-before-from-affair-in-trinidad/335902634?i=335902823

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
This episode is part of the LE COIN DU BAOBABE series
BAO
RADIO LOCALITIZ
A podcast by LE SILO
PODCASTIZ
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×

Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.