Jump to content

LE COIN KOROZIF S2E06 - Playlist Grand Est

Thierry

Play
Season 2, episode 6
56 min / Published
By LE SILO

Prêts à dérouiller ?
Dans son Coin Korozif, Thierry vous propose des interviews, des découvertes, et un déferlement de décibels métalliques....
ça va swinguer  slammer dans les chaumières ! COME ON !!!! https://www.radiolocalitiz.fr/le-coin-korozif/

Titres diffusés :

Mortuary - The Sapiens Order : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/the-sapiens-order/1476733539?i=1476733544

Mystery Blue - Vikings of Modern Times : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/vikings-of-modern-times/1472751110?i=1472751438

Snap Border - Evil-tions (feat. Maxime Keller): https://music.apple.com/fr/album/evil-tions-feat-maxime-keller/1540943119?i=1540943122

Redemption - Rock Or Die : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/rock-or-die/1551687048?i=1551687054

Temnein - The Blind and the Greedy : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/the-blind-and-the-greedy/1499825923?i=1499825941

Fractal Universe - Symmetrical Masquerade : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/symmetrical-masquerade/1561869024?i=1561869029

Kill The Drama Queen - Billows : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/billows/1484511736?i=1484511824

Antechaos - Enfance 2.0 : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/enfance-2-0/1608356946?i=1608356970

Watch You Burn - Resilience : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/resilience/1498423448?i=1498423536

Hell Gate - Ombre : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/ombre/1510518124?i=1510518287

Catalyst - Demophobia : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/demophobia/1468990731?i=1468990922

Deficiency - I Am the Misfortune Herald (feat. Björn Strid) : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/i-am-the-misfortune-herald-feat-björn-strid/1612123690?i=1612123693

 

Show notes

1146694496_BandeauLCK08-05(GrandEst).thumb.jpg.7841d43e9044f80cc0f836f8e53f8ad6.jpg

The show team
Thierry-LCK
Thierry-LCK
Chroniqueur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
This episode is part of the LE COIN KOROZIF series
Thierry
RADIO LOCALITIZ
A podcast by LE SILO
PODCASTIZ
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×

Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.