Jump to content

LE COIN KOROZIF S2E13 - KaveFest

Thierry

Play
Season 2, episode 13
58 min / Published
By LE SILO

Prêts à dérouiller ?
Dans son Coin Korozif, Thierry vous propose des interviews, des découvertes, et un déferlement de décibels métalliques....
ça va swinguer  slammer dans les chaumières ! COME ON !!!! https://www.radiolocalitiz.fr/le-coin-korozif/

Titres diffusés :

Harsh – Good Lovin'https://music.apple.com/fr/album/good-lovin/1604382050?i=1604382057

Scarlean – Wake up Right Now (Clip Version) https://music.apple.com/fr/album/wake-up-right-now-clip-version/1621984007?i=1621984206

Promethean – The Nameless Colourhttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/the-nameless-colour/1436040882?i=1436040885

Bukowski – Crossroadshttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/crossroads/1598958647?i=1598958648

Novelists FR – Smoke Signalshttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/smoke-signals/1612488990?i=1612489360

Týr – Gates of Helhttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/gates-of-hel/1445616415?i=1445616416

Monolyth – A Brave New Worldhttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/a-brave-new-world/1502144156?i=1502144558

Xaon – Wayward Sun : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/wayward-sun/1621318718?i=1621318722

6:33 – Act Like an Animal : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/act-like-an-animal/1565816518?i=1565816521

Aephanemer – Antigone : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/antigone/1582027224?i=1582027631

Hypno5e – Tauca, Pt. 2 (Nowhere) : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/tauca-pt-2-nowhere/1477645975?i=1477646592

Lacuna Coil – Layers of Time : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/layers-of-time/1473178434?i=1473178588

Sepultura – Apes of God (feat. Rob Cavestany) : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/apes-of-god-feat-rob-cavestany/1567054252?i=1567055668

Show notes

Bandeau LCK 26-06 (KaveFest).jpg

The show team
Thierry-LCK
Thierry-LCK
Chroniqueur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
This episode is part of the LE COIN KOROZIF series
Thierry
RADIO LOCALITIZ
A podcast by LE SILO
PODCASTIZ
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×

Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.