Jump to content

LE COIN KOROZIF S3E03 - Mythic Metalitiz Metallica

Thierry

Play
Season 3, episode 3
54 min / Published
By LE SILO

Prêts à dérouiller ?
Dans son Coin Korozif, Thierry vous propose des interviews, des découvertes, et un déferlement de décibels métalliques....
ça va swinguer  slammer dans les chaumières ! COME ON !!!! https://www.radiolocalitiz.fr/le-coin-korozif/

Titres diffusés :

Metallica – Batteryhttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/battery/1440901428?i=1440901429

Metallica – Master of Puppets (Live in Mexico City) https://music.apple.com/fr/album/master-of-puppets-live-in-mexico-city/1549687332?i=1549687502

Metallica – The Thing That Should Not Behttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/the-thing-that-should-not-be/1440901428?i=1440901434

Bullet for My Valentine – Welcome Home (Sanitarium)https://music.apple.com/fr/album/welcome-home-sanitarium/390538766?i=390539568

Metallica – Disposable Heroes : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/disposable-heroes/1440901428?i=1440901438

Dream Theater – Leper Messiah (Live in Barcelona, 2002)https://music.apple.com/fr/album/leper-messiah-live-in-barcelona-2002/1574217436?i=1574217450

Metallica – Orionhttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/orion/1440901428?i=1440901441

Metallica – Damage, Inc.https://music.apple.com/fr/album/damage-inc/1440901428?i=1440901443

Show notes

160164854_BandeauLCKS03E03.thumb.jpg.a545ff3a0aeb75550c2512d5b18b8270.jpg

The show team
Thierry-LCK
Thierry-LCK
Chroniqueur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
This episode is part of the LE COIN KOROZIF series
Thierry
RADIO LOCALITIZ
A podcast by LE SILO
PODCASTIZ
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×

Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.