Jump to content

LE COIN KOROZIF S3E30 - Choc des Titous Avril

Thierry

Play
Season 3, episode 30
56 min / Published
By LE SILO

Prêts à dérouiller ?
Dans son Coin Korozif, Thierry vous propose des interviews, des découvertes, et un déferlement de décibels métalliques....
ça va swinguer  slammer dans les chaumières ! COME ON !!!! https://www.radiolocalitiz.fr/le-coin-korozif/

Titres diffusés :

Frozen Crown  – Black Heart : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/black-heart/1658386159?i=1658386173

Cold Drop  – All Night Babyhttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/all-night-baby/1658362221?i=1658362233

NanowaR of Steel  – Pasadena 1994 (Feat. Joakim Broden) : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/pasadena-1994-feat-joakim-broden/1659126085?i=1659126491

All My Shadows  – Silent Watershttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/silent-waters/1656141611?i=1656141987

Demons Down  – Where Will Our Tears Fall? : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/where-will-our-tears-fall/1659093303?i=1659093745

Sophie Lloyd & Matthew K. Heafy – Fall of Man : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/fall-of-man/1669320603?i=1669320605

Abhcan  – Never Bending : https://music.apple.com/fr/album/never-bending/1662629956?i=1662629973

Roxanne  – Keep on Keepin' Onhttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/keep-on-keepin-on/1665731019?i=1665732232

Gorod  – We Are the Sun Godshttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/we-are-the-sun-gods/1676404791?i=1676404798

The Banishment  – Got What You Wantedhttps://music.apple.com/fr/album/got-what-you-wanted/1658382639?i=1658383564

  • Radio Localitiz
  • Métal
  • Le Coin Korozif
  • Choc des Titous
  • Frozen Crown
  • Cold Drop
  • NanowaR of Steel
  • All My Shadows
  • Demons Down
  • Sophie Lloyd
  • Matthew K. Heafy
  • Abhcan
  • Roxanne
  • Gorod
  • The Banishment
Show notes

319317235_BandeauLCKS03E30.thumb.jpg.e66ae9e5372cacdc497a7d374e128c44.jpg

The show team
Thierry-LCK
Thierry-LCK
Chroniqueur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
This episode is part of the LE COIN KOROZIF series
Thierry
RADIO LOCALITIZ
A podcast by LE SILO
PODCASTIZ
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×

Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.