Jump to content

Marc Ward - Forward - FWD006

Uplifting Trance


Uplifting Trance

Show notes

01.  Kohta Imafuku - Our Planet (Marc Ward Intro Edit)

02.  Ka-Da       When All Is Over Nothing Change (Original Mix) 

03.  Robin McIlmoyle - Everlasting (Extended Mix)

04.  Parnassvs - The Ascent (Original Mix)  

05.  Katrin's World      - NGC 6891 (Original Mix)  

06.  Patrick McNulty feat  AXYL -  Into Your Heart  (Mercurial Virus Remix)    

07.  Lies & Thanac - Searching For Sunrise (Extended Mix)                                 

08.  Kinetica - Stargazer                                

09.  Ryan Lambert - Virtual Society 

10.  David Yarrow Meets Jue - Armor Of Light (Original Mix)     

11.  Tom Exo - Ghostwalker (Extended Mix)          

12.  SMR LVE feat.  Roxanne Emery - Lost In Love (Madwave Extended Remix)

Marc Ward - Forward
A podcast by Marc Ward
The finest trance selection !

Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.