Jump to content

Rare & Rnb Vol : 1

Dj Rim K & Dj Nut ( Podcast Official )

1 hr 3 min / Published

  1. Dj Rim-K - Intro
  2. Na' Shay Feat Roscoe & New Luv - Hey Mr Dj (Co Stars Remix)
  3. Donell Jones Ft. Bun B - If U Want
  4. Eijay - I'll Go Eijay .0
  5. John Legend - Ordinary People (Johnny Douglas Remix)
  6. Phajja - It Must Be Love
  7. Dj Envy & Red Cafe Feat Nina Sky - Things You Do (Dirty Version)
  8. Miss_Cherokee_-_Ready_For_You
  9. Siesto - Slow Jam (Remix)
  10. Kenny Lattimore ft. Snoop - Weekend (DJ Wins Remix)
  11. Carl Thomas - Somenthing Bout You .
  12. Master Of Funk - Unusual Amore (Extended Version)
  13. Mahagani Feat. The Game - Dj (Stand Over Here) (Remix)
  14. James Fauntleroy - Love In You (Unreleased R&B)
  15. Melissa Brown - First Time (Mary Gee Mix)
  16. Keyshia Cole - Beautiful Music
  17. De Nada Ft Costa Rica - Love you anyway (Rishi Rich remix)
  18. Bonne écoute

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Dj Rim K & Dj Nut ( Podcast Official )
A podcast by Dj Rim K
Podcast , MixTape , LIve Radio ( Hip Hop / RnB )
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.