Jump to content

Rob Harrison #1 041022

La toute première émission de Rob Harrison sur Poptastic Radio !

Season 1, episode 1
59 min / Published

Diffusée mardi 4 octobre 2022, ré-écoutez la toute première émission et playlist de Rob Harrison sur Poptastic Radio.

  • rock
  • british rock
  • rock music
  • rob harrison
  • poptastic radio
Show notes

Foo Fighters - DOA
Beady Eye - The Beat Goes On
Cornershop - Lessons Learned From Rocky I To Rocky III
David Sylvian & Robert Fripp - Darshan (The Road to Graceland)
Def Leppard - Gods Of War
Keith Richards - Wicked As It Seems
Jah Wobble's Invaders Of The Heart - Erzulie
Happy Mondays - Step On
Def Leppard - Gods Of War
Dave Stewart & The Spiritual Cowboys - Diamond Avenue
The War on Drugs - I Don't Live Here Anymore
Iggy Pop - Don't Look Down
Pink Floyd - Pigs (Three Different Ones)
Blur - Out Of Time
Mike Oldfield - Man In The Rain

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Rob Harrison
A podcast by Poptastic Radio
Rob Harrison est connu pour sa franchise à l’antenne et côté programmation musicale, attendez-vous à quelques pépites Rock !
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.