Jump to content

Yellow Mix #02

1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #02:

  1. Fireflies (Full Tilt remix) - Owl City 
  2. Renegades (Full Tilt remix) - X Ambassadors
  3. Work (Full Tilt remix) - Rihanna (Feat. Drake)
  4. Beautiful People (Full Tilt remix) - Ed Sheeran (Feat Khalid)
  5. Don't Call Me Up (Full Tilt remix) - Mabel
  6. Adore You (Full Tilt Remix) - Harry Styles
  7. Dance Monkey (Select Mix remix) - Tones And I
  8. In Your Eyes (Full Tilt remix) - The Weeknd
  9. Know Your Worth (Full Tilt remix) - Khalid X Disclosure
  10. Ritmo (Bad Boys For Life) - Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin
  11. Say So (Full Tilt remix) - Doja Cat
  12. Can't Stop The Feeling (Full Tilt remix) - Justin Timberlake
  13. What A Man Gotta Do (Select Mix remix) - Jonas Brothers
  14. Want To Want Me (Full Tilt remix) - Jason Derulo
  15. Liar (Full Tilt remix) - Camila Cabello
  16. Lowdown (Select Mix remix) - Boz Skag 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.