Jump to content

Yellow Mix #06

59 min / Published


  1. Pump Up The Jam (Dj Trip) (Select mix remix) - Technotronic
  2. Lose Control (Select mix remix) - Meduza, Becky Hill, Goodboy
  3. Shiny Happy People (Mixmaster F) (Select mix remix) - R.e.m.
  4. Love Train (Select mix remix) - The Ojay
  5. Free (Select mix remix) - Ultra Nate
  6. Push The Feeling On (Dj X-Mind) (Select mix remix) - Nightcrawlers
  7. Moving On Up (Select mix remix) - M People
  8. Missing (Dj X-Mind) (Select mix remix) - Everything But The Girl
  9. Silly Love Songs (Select mix remix) - Wings
  10. Rhythm Is A Dancer (Mixmaster F) (Select mix remix) - Snap
  11. I Feel Love (Extended) - Sam Smith
  12. In My Arms (Extended mix) - Purple Disco Machine
  13. Joys (Purple Disco Machine remix) - Roberto Surace

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.