Jump to content

Yellow Mix #09

59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #09:

  1. Keep Control (Artbat remix edit) - Son
  2. In The Air Tonight (Croatia Squad remix) - Nora En Pure, Lika Morgan
  3. By My Side (Feat Anthony Valadez) - Ferreck Dawn & Anthony Valadez
  4. She Can't Love You (Radio Edit) - Phil Weeks & Ladybird
  5. Discopolis 2.0 (Original rework) - Lifelike & Kris Menace
  6. Ily (I Love You Baby) - Surf Mesa Feat. Emilee
  7. Lose Control (Select mix remix) - Meduza, Feat. Becky Hill & Goodboys
  8. Just Be Good To Me (Original mix) - Earth N Days
  9. Unique Diva Drama (Jamie Lewis Darkr) - Jamie Lewis
  10. In Your Eyes (Kream remix) (hot Trac - Robin Schulz & Alida
  11. Rabbit Hole (Extended) - Camelphat Feat. Jem Cooke
  12. Plastic Dreams (Cubed remix 2020) - The Cube Guys
  13. I Feel For You (Mercer Extended remix) - Bob Sinclar
  14. Don't Start Now (Purple Disco Machine remix) - Dua Lipa
  15. If I Can't Have You (Select Mix remix) - Shawn Mendes  

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.