Jump to content

Yellow Mix #106

Season 1, episode 70
59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #106:

  1. I Found Love In The Music (Original mix) - Crazibiza
  2. One Kiss (Remixed By Rod Layman) - Dua Lipa Dmc
  3. Just Be Good To Me (Original mix) - Earth N Days
  4. This Is What You Came For (Full Tilt remix) - Calvin Harris Ft. Rihanna
  5. Borracho (Clean extended) - Daddy's Groove
  6. We Got Love (7th Heaven club mix) - Jessica Mauboy
  7. Mind Blown (Sammy Porter extended mix) - Syn Cole
  8. Finally (DJ Ivan Santana Soulful House Remix 2013) - Ce Ce Peniston
  9. Most Precious Love - Blaze Feat Barbara Tucker
  10. Freeway Of Love (Select mix remix) - Aretha Franklin
  11. Devotion (Block & Crown club mix) - Soulvation
  12. Crazy (Dash Berlin remix) - Lost Frequencies
  13. New York City Boy (2017 remaster) - Pet Shop Boys  

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.