Jump to content

Yellow Mix #112

Season 1, episode 76
1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #112:


  1. Odyssey - Going Back To My Roots (Ken's Superdisco edit)
  2. Boogie Freaks - Luv U So (Original mix) 
  3. Discotron - Here Comes The Man (Original mix)
  4. Fly & Sasha Fashion - Star (N3kruz remix) 
  5. Underworld - Born Slippy (A-Mase remix) 
  6. Roberto Surace - Joys (Purple Disco Machine extended remix) 
  7. Dennis Quin - Be Strong (Vocal mix) 
  8. Martin Solveig, Alma - All Stars (Hot Tracks remix) 
  9. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars (Whyman remix) 
  10. Wamdue Project - King Of My Castle (Roy Malone's King mix)
  11. Tony Moran - So Happy (Moto Blanco remix)
  12. Moss, Szade - You're Not Alone (Club mix) 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.