Jump to content

Yellow Mix #117

Season 1, episode 81
59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #117:


  1. Maroon 5 - This Summer (Dj Dacian remix) 
  2. Justin Bieber - Yummy (Marc Rayen & John Deeper remix)
  3. Az Mia - Maniac (Extended mix) 
  4. The Oddictions - Without You (Extended mix) 
  5. Block & Crown - The Ultimate Stomp (Original mix) 
  6. Cedric Gervais - Do It Tonight (Tom Staar Extended remix) 
  7. Shane D - I Specialize In Love (Original mix) 
  8. Dynoro - In My Mind (Fatan & Forlen remix) 
  9. The Supermen Lovers, Mani Hoffman - Starlight (Brs remix)
  10. Wamdue Project - King Of My Castle (Extended mix) 
  11. The Ting Tings - Shut Up And Let Me Go (Dj A-One remix) 
  12. Coldplay - Viva La Vida (Otti re-edit 2019)
  13. IIo - Rapture (Creamer & Stephane K French radio edit) (Feat Nadia Ali)
  14. Lil Peep & Ilovemakonnen (Feat Fall Out Boy) - I've Been Waiting (Full Tilt remix)
  15. Mike Candys, Jack Holiday - Insomnia (Christopher S & Mike Candys Hypnotic rework) 
  16. Meduza - Save A Piece Of Your Heart 


  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.