Jump to content

Yellow Mix #119

Season 1, episode 83
59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #119:


  1. Klangkarussell - Sonnentanz (Rafael Valley remix)
  2. Daryl Hall & John Oates - I Can't Go For That (Erick B club mix)
  3. Shakedown - At Night (Redondo's At Afternoon remix)
  4. Seamus Haji - A Better Place (Extended mix)
  5. Moonbootica, Bondi - Lost & Found
  6. Dj Romain - Im Falling (Original mix)
  7. Funkerman - Speed Up (Lavigne's Disco edit)
  8. Dont Blink - Sometimes (Original mix)
  9. Gorgon City - Imagination (Dash Groove & Guimaraes remix)
  10. Armand Van Helden - Give Me Your Loving (Club version)
  11. Jesus From Ibiza - No More Time
  12. Antonio Pica - Friends (Original mix)
  13. Radiohead - Creep (Djk 2012 edit)
  14. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Riva Starr Paradise Garage remix) 


  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.