Jump to content

Yellow Mix #120

Season 1, episode 84
1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #120:


  1. Ultra Naté, Roland Clark - The First Time Free (Claptone remix)
  2. Disciples - Only The Gods (Feat Anabel Englund)
  3. Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love (Namatria And Alexey Talano remix) 
  4. Mr Dj Monj - Special Dream (A-Mase remix)
  5. Feed Me, Crystal Fighters - Love Is All I Got (Larse remix)
  6. Jan Blomqvist - Big Jet Plane (Animal Trainer Remix)
  7. Kurtis Mantronix - How Did You Know 2020 (Club mix)
  8. Ripple - The Beat Goes On & On (Dr Packer rework)
  9. Ricky Morrison, Brian Lucas - Uplifted (Sure Shot radio edit)
  10. Ce Ce Peniston - Finally (Summer 2020 remix)
  11. Légo - El Ritmo De Verdad (Extended mix)
  12. Boys Noize - Mvinline (Extended mix)
  13. Faul & Wad - Oye Como Va
  14. 5west - Collide (Wideboys remix) 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.