Jump to content

Yellow Mix #121

Season 1, episode 85
59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #121:


  1. Solomun - Around (Ditsuo Remix)
  2. The Turtles - Happy Together (Jet Boot Jack Remix
  3. The Rasmus - In The Shadows (Kapral Extended Mix) 
  4. Atb - Hold You (John Reyton Version)
  5. Doja Cat - Say So (Jax Jones Midnight Snack)
  6. Ennio Morricone - Chi Mai (A-Mase Remix)
  7. Michael Calfan - Could Be You (Extended)
  8. Frankie Knuckles - The Whistle Song (Supernova Remix)
  9. Tough Love - Around (Extended Mix)
  10. Parcels - Overnight (Yomakomba Loves Parcels X Daft Punk Dub Edit) (Original Mix)
  11. The Avener - Beautiful (Qubiko Remix)
  12. Edx - Neptune (Original Club Mix)
  13. Tinush - Sandburg 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.