Jump to content

Yellow Mix #124

Season 1, episode 88
59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #124:


  1. Sofi Tukker - House Arrest (Chris Lorenzo remix)
  2. Jackers Revenge - Can't Get Enough Of Your Love (Original mix)
  3. Sweet LA - My Music (Original mix)
  4. Michelino - You Give Me (Extended mix)
  5. Dj Snake Feat Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You (Viduta remix)
  6. Salif Keita & Martin Solveig - Madan (Dj Ramirez & Mike Temoff remix)
  7. Funkatomic - Party (Funkatomic mix)
  8. Soulbridge & Kathy Brown - Someday (Original mix)
  9. Wave Wave - Broke (Alle Farben remix)
  10. Rebuke - Along Came Polly (Sprme Barnt remix)
  11. Disclosure - Ecstasy
  12. Mike Chenery - Coming Out (Club mix)
  13. Biscits - From The Start (Sonny Fodera extended remix)
  14. Moreno Pezzolato - The Word Is Love (Extended mix)
  15. Slam Dunk'd - No Price (Feat Chromeo & Al-P) (Art Of Tones Disco mix) 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.