Jump to content

Yellow Mix #128

Season 1, episode 92
1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #128:


  1. Horse Meat Disco, Kathy Sledge - Jump Into The Light (Aeroplane extended remix)
  2. Melvo Baptiste - Bad Company (Feat Phebe Edwards) (Extended mix) 
  3. Loleatta Holloway - Runaway (Dr Packer rework)
  4. Candi Staton - Hallelujah Anyway (Larse vocal)
  5. Andhim - Boy Boy Boy (Original)
  6. The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On (Ian Ossia's downtown disco edit)
  7. Shawn Christopher - Don't Lose The Magic (David Morales club mix)
  8. Major Lazer - Lay Your Head On Me (Lost Frequencies extended remix)
  9. Pirate Edits - Woody Wood Pecker (Original mix)
  10. Monolink - Sinner (Mathame remix)
  11. T Markakis - Don't Look Any Further (Original mix)
  12. No Doubt - Don't Speak (Igor Frank remix)
  13. Sandy Rivera & Aruhtra - Love Somebody Else (Sandy Rivera & Aruhtra's mix) 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.