Jump to content

Yellow Mix #130

Season 1, episode 94
1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #130:


  1. Jonas Blue, Paloma Faith - Mistakes (Paul Woolford extended mix)
  2. Sasha Primitive - Let Go (Original mix)
  3. Tchami - Ghosts (Felipe Noir & Coldy bootleg)
  4. Soulmagic - Soulmagic (Saison Extended remix)
  5. Imany - Don't Be So Shy (Patrick Hagenaar remix)
  6. Ofenbach - Rock It (Dj Roma Berger & Dj Vogaz remix)
  7. Lost Frequencies - Love To Go (Deluxe extended mix) 
  8. Tete De La Course - On Time (Robbie Rivera remix)
  9. Josement - All Night Alone (Chris Lake extended mix)
  10. Honey Dijon - Not About You (Feat Hadiya George) (Extended mix)
  11. Lidell Townsell - Nu Nu (Will Alonso rework)
  12. Camelphat, Jem Cooke - Rabbit Hole (Solardo remix)
  13. Michael Bibi - Hanging Tree (Original mix)
  14. Loreen - Euphoria (Wawa Extended mix) 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.