Jump to content

Yellow Mix #14

1 hr 1 min / Published

La playlist du mix #14:

  1. Speechless - Robin Schulz & Erika Sirola
  2. Nightcrawler (Tensnake Extended mix) - Duke Dumont & Say Lou Lou
  3. Electrica Salsa (Album version) - Off
  4. Megatron Man (Razormaid mix) - Patrick Cowley
  5. Flawless (Phunk Investigation club) - Ones
  6. Big Love (David Penn extended remix) - Pete Heller's Big Love
  7. Feed Your Head (Robin Schulz remix) - Paul Kalkbrenner
  8. Alane - Robin Schulz & Wes
  9. Rain On Me (Select Mix remix) - Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
  10. Be Mine (Hot Tracks remix) - Ofenbach
  11. Beautiful (Qubiko remix) - The Avener & Bipolar Sunshine
  12. Breaking Me (Riton remix) - Topic & A7s
  13. Here Comes The Rain Again (Ulti-remix) - Eurythmics
  14. The Boss (Eric Kupper mix / Long version) - Diana Ross
  15. Mr Saxobeat Vs. Sax Sample - Alexandra Stan Vs. Tina Turner  

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.