Jump to content

Yellow Mix #17

1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #17:

  1. 900 Miles (The Avener rework) - Terry Callier
  2. Ilomilo (Mbnn Remix extended) - Billie Eilish
  3. Ibiza (Loco Acid mix) - Amnesia
  4. Drop The Pressure (Purple Disco Machine remix) - Mylo
  5. Paradisco (Original mix) - Mark Lower
  6. Viva La Vida (Lex Trax remix) - Coldplay
  7. Can You Feel It (Vocal) - Mr. Fingers
  8. From: Disco To: Disco (Original mix) - Angelo Ferreri
  9. Let's Get Busy 2019 (Grant Nelson Club mix) - Clubland
  10. Yeke Yeke 2011 (Loverush Uk! Club mix) - Mory Kanté
  11. Joys (Dr Packer Extended remix) - Roberto Surace
  12. Walking With Elephants - Ten Walls
  13. Hypnotized The World (Franco Lippi  extended edit mashup) - Purple Disco Machine
  14. Body 2 Body (Hot Tracks remix) - Mk


  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.