Jump to content

Yellow Mix #20

59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #20:

  1. Step Into The Light - Headrock
  2. Wicked Game (Shai T & Proshe Bootleg mix) - Chris Isaak
  3. I'll Be Good (Original mix) - Din Jay
  4. Stayin Alive (James Rod Ft Fiorucci XMAS rework edit)  - Bee Gees
  5. Dancer (Javier Penna remix) - Gino Soccio
  6.  Heartache No 9 (Breixo edit) - Delegation
  7. On My Mind (Extended mix) - Disco Fries
  8. Lover's Holiday (A Jim Burgess mix) - Change
  9. Funkytown (Carlos Fas & Vicente Fas remix) - Lipps Inc
  10. Vicious Games (Markus Gardeweg remix) - Yello
  11. Going Back To My Roots (Ken's Superd) - Odyssey
  12. Keep The Fire Burning - Change Request Feat. Glass Slipper 
  13. Walking Into Sunshine (Dr Packer edit) - Dr Packer
  14. Outside (Seb Skalski Monster Mash 2017) - George Michael  

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.