Jump to content

Yellow Mix #29

59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #29:

  1. Follow Me 2017 (Erik Hagleton rework) - Aly-Us
  2. Praise You (Purple Disco Machine extended) - Fatboy Slim
  3. I Luv U (Marc Stout & Tony Arzadon club remix) - Sofia Carson & R3hab
  4. Remember Me (David Penn extended remix) - Blue Boy
  5. Break Down - Serge Funk
  6. My Boy (Shadow Child mix edit) - R Plus & Dido
  7. Blur The Lines (Extended mix) - Random Soul
  8. Say You Want Me (Hot Tracks remix) - Shirry D & Terri B
  9. The Bender (Ultimix by Stacy Mier) - Matoma & Brando
  10. Blurred Lines (Casual Punk Party bootleg) - Robin Thicke
  11. In Your Eyes (Nicky Romero remix extended) - Robin Schulz Feat Alida
  12. Not So Bad (Dj edit) - Yves V & Ilkay Sencan Feat Emi
  13. Million Voices (Radio edit) - Otto Knows
  14. Good Time (Dj Is remix) - Owl City & Carly Rae Jepson
  15. Last Dance - Grant Nelson & Solara 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.