Jump to content

Yellow Mix #40

Season 1, episode 5
1 hr / Published

 La playlist du mix #40: 

  1. Heart Of Glass (J. Mark Andrus remix) - Blondie
  2. Show Me The Way To Go (Dmc Rkl remix) - New York Sky
  3. Relax (Mixed By Robert Farrell) - Frankie Goes To Hollywood
  4. Der Kommissar (J. Mark Andrus remix)  - Falco
  5. Take Your Time (Do It Right) Pt.2 - The S.o.s Band
  6. Don't You Want My Love (Select mix remix) - Nicole
  7. Around The World Pt.2 (Select mix remix) - Daft Punk
  8. Naïve Song - Mirwais
  9. Wordy Rappinghood - Tom Tom Club
  10. On My Mind (Hot Tracks remix) - Disciples
  11. Tell Me Why (Extended) - Outcry
  12. What's Your Name (Belgian remix 1985) - Zinno
  13. Do It Again (Edit) - The Chemical Brothers  

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.