Jump to content

Yellow Mix #43

Season 1, episode 8
1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #42:

  1. Waiting For The Stars (Feat David Shaw And The Beat) - Vitalic
  2. Luv U So (Original mix) - Boogie Freaks
  3. Do It To The Music (Dr Packer Multi Track Mix) - Raw Silk
  4. Hallelujah Anyway (Larse vocal) - Candi Staton
  5. If I Can't Have You (Kelsey mix) - Kim Wilde
  6. Late Night Feelings (Krystal Klear remix) -Mark Ronson
  7. Here Comes The Man (Original mix) - Discotron
  8. Holiday (Barry & Gibbs Extended edit) - Madonna
  9. Through The Waves (Sinewaves Club Deep Remix) - De Martijn
  10. And The Beat Goes On (Purple Disco Machine remix) - The Whispers
  11. Show Me The Way To Go (Dmc Rkl remix) - New York Skyy
  12. Ilomilo (Mbnn Remix Extended) - Billie Eilish
  13. I Don't Wanna Know - Paolo Pellegrino

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.