Jump to content

Yellow Mix #45

Season 1, episode 10
1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #45:

  1. Over My Shoulder (Club Mix) - Danny Dove
  2. The Writer (Until Dawn Club Mix) - Four Of Diamonds
  3. You're The One For Me (Funk Ferret E - D Train
  4. Up All Night (Extended) - Lawz
  5. Daisies (Phunkstar Remix) (Remix & P - Katy Perry
  6. World Hold On (Jenia Smile & Ser Twi - Bob Sinclar
  7. Nights In Black Satin (Original Mix) - Sammy Deuce
  8. On The Beach (Original Mix) - Nora En Pure 
  9. Last Day In Paradise (Extended) - Alfie Cridland & Paul Kay
  10. Every Color (Dnmo Remix) - Louis The Child
  11. Mind Games (Original Mix) - House Punkz 1
  12. Kings & Queens (Vadim Adamov & Hardp - Ava Max
  13. New Situation (2020 Club Mix) - Block & Crown 
  14. Rhythm On My Mind (Dj Dark X Mentol - Disciples
  15. Slow Down (Frank La Costa Remix) - Maverick Sabre  

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.