Jump to content

Yellow Mix #53

Season 1, episode 17
1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #53:

  1. Hotter Than Hell (Ng remix) - Dua Lipa
  2. Mea Culpa (Ng remix) - Enigma
  3. Too Young To Die (Pete Le Freq Refreq) - Jamiroquai  
  4. Sex Bomb (Peppermint disco mix) - Tom Jones & Mousse T
  5. Gimme Love (Original mix) - Sebb Junior
  6. Sky And Sand (Paul Thomaz Vangelli remix) - Paul Kalkbrenner
  7. Found My Light (The Layabouts vocal remix) - Imaani
  8. Secrets (Vadim Adamov & Hardphol remix) - Regard
  9. Breaking Me (Ng remix) - Topic
  10. Blinding Lights (Freemore remix) - The Weeknd 
  11. Mr Saxobeat (Ng remix) - Alexandra Stan
  12. Drop The Pressure (Sonny Fodera extended mix) - Mylo
  13. My Old Piano (Vigo Qinan remix) Diana Ross
  14. Tell Me Why (Extended mix) - Sound Of Legend 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.