Jump to content

Yellow Mix #62

Season 1, episode 26
59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #62:

  1. Kings & Queens (Vadim Adamov & Hardp Ava Max
  2. Wicked Game (Summer 2020 Remix) Chris Isaak
  3. Human (2020 Remix) Killers
  4. I´m Not In Love (Summer 2020 Remix) 10cc
  5. Flawless (2020 Remix) Ones
  6.  Toca's Miracle (2020 Remix) Fragma
  7. Never Gonna Give You Up (Summer 2020 Rick Astley 
  8. All Systems Go (Perfected Club Mix) Benjamin Koll
  9. Clocks (Summer 2020 Remix) Coldplay
  10. Keep On Rising (Doze & Dodger Remix) Ian Carey
  11. Born Slippy (Andrey Vakulenko Remix) Underworld
  12. Feed Your Head (Robin Schulz Remix) Paul Kalkbrenner
  13. Can You Feel It (Extended Mix) Dallerium 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.