Jump to content

Yellow Mix #67

Season 1, episode 31
59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #67:

  1. The World Is Love (2020 remix) - Steve Silk Hurley
  2. One Day (Vandaag) (Radio edit) - Bakermat
  3. Infinity 2008 (Klaas Vocal edit) - Guru Josh
  4. Falling (Extended mix) - Lanny & Max Fail
  5. Creep (Djk 2012 edit) - Radiohead
  6. Pyt - Elesse
  7. Sky And Sand (Christian Bruder remix) - Paul Kalkbrenner
  8. Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended) - Fatboy Slim
  9. Pick Up (Goom gum vip edit) - Dj Koze
  10. La Mezcla (Marmes bootleg) - Michel Cleis
  11. Netzwerk (Falls like rain) - Klangkarussell
  12. Children (2020 remix) - Robert Miles
  13. Get Get Down (Original extended mix) - Paul Johnson
  14. Don't Start Now Vs Tell Me Why - Dua Lipa 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.