Jump to content

Yellow Mix #70

Season 1, episode 34
58 min / Published

La playlist du mix #70:

  1. Goodbye (Original mix) - Feder & Lyse
  2. Till I Come (A-Mase's Ibiza Sunset remix) - Atb
  3. Walk On By (Original mix) - Jfc
  4. Lie To Me - The Lizzies
  5. Rock It (Extended mix) - Ofenbach
  6. One In A Million (Ulti-remix by Dj Richie Rich) - Aaliyah
  7. Say So (Jax Jones midnight snack) - Doja Cat
  8. Morning Light (Arno Cost extended remix) - Norman Doray
  9. Infinity (Dubdogz & Bhaskar remix) - Infinity Ink
  10. Ross Gets The Price (Block & Crown club mix) - Jackin' Social Club
  11. We Got That Cool (Chico Rose extended) - Yves V
  12. This Is Our House (Original mix) - Block & Crown
  13. Give Me Your Loving  - Armand Van Helden & Lorne
  14. Infinity 2008 (Klaas vocal edit) - Guru Josh  


  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.