Jump to content

Yellow Mix #73

Season 1, episode 37
1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #73:


  1. I Feel It (Original mix) - Mart
  2. Hard Lights (Dmitrii G remix) - Therr Maitz
  3. Human (Samuele Sartini mash up) - Rag'n'bone Man
  4. Adventure Of A Lifetime (Slavaka Azallie remix) - Coldplay
  5. Oh No Superman (Original mix) - Soul Data
  6. Body Language (Angelo Scalici edit) - M.a.n.d.y.
  7. Wish You Where Here (Vinne, Hot-Q, HAAS Summer '19 mix) - Pink Floyd
  8. Baby's On Fire - Superpitcher 
  9. Charlotte (Extended mix) - Booka Shade
  10. Aqualight - Chris Lake
  11. Ketamine Dream (Original mix) - Eli Brownson
  12. Ketamine Dream (Original mix) - Eli Brown
  13. Keep On Lovin' Me (Unknown7 remix) - James Cole  



  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.