Jump to content

Yellow Mix #78

Season 1, episode 42
59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #78:


  1. Work It (Soulwax remix) - Marie Davidso
  2. Deep End (Extended mix) - John Summit
  3. No More Time - Jesus From Ibiza
  4. Pump Up The Jam (Nightfunk remix) - Technotronic
  5. Pour The Milk (Extended mix) - Robbie Doherty
  6. Sinnerman (Felix Da Housecat's Heavenly House mix) - Nina Simone
  7. Roadgame (Mades remix) - Kavinsky
  8. Levels (Sunshine 2020 remix) - Avicii
  9. Jubel (Nora En Pure remix) - Klingande
  10. Dancing (Extended mix) - Claudio Tempesta
  11. Losing Control (Original mix) - Madsound
  12. Let Go (Original mix) - Sasha Primitive
  13. The Dock Of The Bay (Original mix) - Ivan Jack
  14. Night To Remember (Earth N Days extended remix) - The Terri Green Project


  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.