Jump to content

Yellow Mix #79

Season 1, episode 43
58 min / Published

La playlist du mix #79:


  1. Waiting For The Stars (Feat David Shaw And The Beat) - Vitalic
  2. Ilomilo (Mbnn remix extended) - Billie Eilish
  3. Hungover (Extended mix) - Fred Falke
  4. Play It By Ear (Club mix) - Offaiah
  5. Walking With Elephants (Vesim Ipek remix) - Ten Walls
  6. Hypercolour (Extended mix) - Camelphat
  7. Ultra Flava (David Penn extended - Rem Heller
  8. Talk To Me (Extended mix) - Colour Castle
  9. Morning Light (Arno Cost extended remix) - Norman Doray
  10. Big Love (Dr Packer extended remix) - Pete Heller
  11. Return To Oz (Artbat remix) - Monolink
  12. Midnight (The Hanging Tree) (Mk Extended) - Hosh & 1979
  13. Say So (Friend Within remix extendted) - Doja Cat
  14. All Night Alone (Chris Lake extended mix) - Josement 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.