Jump to content

Yellow Mix #80

Season 1, episode 44
59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #80:


  1. High Steppin (Love unlimited mix) - Ministry Of Funk
  2. Be The Song (Ronfoller remix) - Foy Vance 1
  3. I Don't Wanna Know (Zoo#clique edit) - Mario Winans
  4. Wishing On A Star (Remix by Yan Garen) - Jane Vanderbilt
  5. Born To Be Alive (Original mix) - Ministry Of Funk
  6. My Head Is A Jungle (Gui Boratto remix) - Wankelmut
  7. At Night (Redondo's At Afternoon remix) - Shakedown
  8. This Is What You Came For (Keem & Godunove and Burlyaev remix) - Calvin Harris Feat. Rihanna
  9. Smile (Country Club Martini Crew extented) - Katy Perry
  10. Kickstarts (Extended mix) - Example
  11. Poison Lips (Extended) - Vitalic
  12. It's Like That (Corti & Lamedica Bootleg) - Run Dmc
  13. 74 Is The New 24 - Giorgio Moroder
  14. Planet Claire (Edit By Mr K) - The B-52's  

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.