Jump to content

Yellow Mix #83

Season 1, episode 47
59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #83:


  1. Nightcrawler (Extended mix) - Duke Dumont
  2. Details (Club mix) - Oliver Heldens
  3. Know Your Worth (Dance remix) - Khalid & Disclosure
  4. Roses (Imanbek Extended remix) - Saint Jhn
  5. Lay Your Head On Me (Joel Corry remix) - Marcus Mumford
  6. On My Mind (Remix) - Diplo
  7. We Got That Cool (Remix) - Yves V Feat Afrojack & Icona P
  8. I Found You (Neptune) (Extended mix) - Edx
  9. Savage (Major Lazer remix) - Megan Thee Stallion
  10. Sad (Remix) - Chico Rose
  11. The Scotts (Kream remix) - Travis Scott
  12. Crave U (Extended Mix) - Zack Martino
  13. Every Color (Dombresky remix extended) - Louis The Child
  14. In Your Eyes (Lumix remix) - Robin Schulz
  15. U Don't Know Me (Remastered) - Armand Van Helden
  16. It Just Won't Do (Radio edit) - Tim Deluxe 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.