Jump to content

Yellow Mix #87

Season 1, episode 51
59 min / Published

La playlist du mix #87:


  1. Sylvia Says (Tensnake extended mix) - Charlotte Gainsbourg
  2. Together (Amice remix) - Sia
  3. Policy Of Truth (2020 remix) - Depeche Mode
  4. How Deep Is Your Love (Namatria & Alexey Talano remix) - Calvin Harris & Disciples
  5. Porcelain (Lexer rework) - Moby
  6. Only The Gods (Extended mix) - Disciples
  7. Let Me Love You (Viduta remix) - Dj Snake Feat Justin Bieber
  8. Madan (Dj Ramirez & Mike Temoff remix) - Salif Keita & Martin Solveig
  9. You Don't Know Me (Original mix) - Jax Jones
  10. Time To Dance (Rocky Piano mix) The Shoes
  11. Baby (Extended mix) - Bakermat
  12. Physical (Summer Disco 2020 remix) - Dua Lipa
  13. Love Me Again (Vice remix) - John Newman
  14. Lose Control (Extended mix) - Grum 

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.