Jump to content

Yellow Mix #95

Season 1, episode 59
1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #95:


  1. The Sound Of Music (Club mix) - Dayton
  2. Lake Zurich - Gorillaz
  3. Electricity (Full Tilt remix) - Silk City (Feat Dua Lipa)
  4. Brazil - Spectrum
  5. Theme From S-Express (Detlef Uk version) - S-Express
  6. Player (2019 Disco rework) - Mooqee
  7. She Is Coming (Original mix) - Sugar Hi
  8. Let's Groove (Claptone remix) - George Morel
  9. I'm Not Defeated (Catz 'n Dogz extended) - Fiorious
  10. Feed Your Head (Robin Schulz remix) - Paul Kalkbrenner
  11. El Ritmo De Verdad (Extended) - Légo
  12. Go 2.0 (James Bluck extended mix) - Burak Yeter
  13. A L'ombre (Offer Nissim club remix) - Mylène Farmer
  14. Safe From Harm (Deep Dish radio edit) - Narcotic Thrust
  15. Right In The Night (Extended mix) - Dj Combo & Sander  

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.