Jump to content

Yellow Mix #Hors Série - Saint Sylvestre 2020 - Spécial DISCO

Bonus Season 1, episode 0
1 hr / Published

La playlist du mix #Hors Série - Saint Sylvestre 2020 - Spécial DISCO:

  1. Chic - Le Freak (Dario Caminita revibe) 
  2. Bee Gees - Stayin' Alive! (Digital Souls Vs Micasa Sucasa remix) 
  3. Boney M - Daddy Cool (Rowhle & Luca Cucullo Edit)
  4. Block & Crown, Paul Parsons & Lissat - Gonne Wait No More (Extended mix)
  5. Village People - Y.m.c.a. (Dario Caminita Revibe)
  6. Anita Ward - Ring My Bell (Alonso & Marco Fernandez dub remix)
  7. Donna Summer - I Feel Love Medley (Sanfrandisko mix)
  8. Cerrone - Supernature (Elephant remix)
  9. Diana Ross - The Boss (Eric Kupper mix / Long version)
  10. Abba - Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (Don Paolo edit)
  11. Brothers Johnson - Stomp
  12. Earth, Wind & Fire - September (Dario Caminita revibe)
  13. Gloria Gaynor - I Am What I Am (Dmc Rkl Remix) (Remixed by Rod Layman)
  14. Boys Town Gang - Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Discodena rework)  

  • yellowradio
  • onlygoodvibes
  • yellowmix
  • FredeeJay
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Yellow Mix by FreDeeJay
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Yellow.radio #onlygoodvibes
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.